Brian Burian

Affiliation Homer Glen | Chief of Staff for Senate Republican Leader John Curran and Illinois Senate Republican Caucus

Misty Buscher

Affiliation Mayor of Springfield

Senator Javier Cervantes

Affiliation Chicago

Clint Drury

Affiliation Edwards | Executive Director | West Central Illinois Building and Construction Trades Council

Senator Paul Faraci

Affiliation Champaign

Representative Bradley Fritts

Affiliation Dixon

Senator Ann Gillespie

Affiliation Arlington Heights

Kristin T. Givens

Affiliation Normal | Associate General Counsel | State Farm Insurance Companies

Monica Gordon

Affiliation Chicago Heights | Cook County Commissioner | District 5

Carol Greenlee

Affiliation Carterville | Associate Director | Paul Simon Public Policy Institute at Southern Illinois University - Carbondale

Representative Angelica Guerrero-Cuellar

Affiliation Chicago

Thomas Haine

Affiliation Alton | State’s Attorney of Madison County

Senator Erica Harriss

Affiliation Glen Carbon

Representative Norma Hernandez

Affiliation Melrose Park

Representative Dennis Tipsword Jr.

Affiliation Metamora

Ross Kwasneski

Affiliation Lemont | Assistant Director of State Legislative and Political Affairs | Illinois State Medical Society

Senator Seth Lewis

Affiliation Bartlett

Camile Lindsay

Affiliation Oak Park | First Assistant Deputy Governor for Public Safety | Infrastructure | Environment and Energy

John Mitchell

Affiliation Chicago | Director of College Savings | Office of Illinois Treasurer

Tiffany Moy

Affiliation Chicago | Chief of Staff for Speaker Emanuel “Chris” Welch

Patrick O’Brian

Affiliation Farmington | Clerk and Recorder of Fulton County

Anthony Quezada

Affiliation Chicago | Cook County Commissioner | District 8

Aimee T. Ramirez

Affiliation Chicago | Manager of Policy and Advocacy | The Chicago Community Trust

Erika Ramsey

Affiliation Tilton | Auditor of Vermilion County

Sangeetha Rayapati

Affiliation Mayor of Moline

Kristin Richards

Affiliation Chicago | Director of Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity

Representative Janet Yang Rohr

Affiliation Naperville

Nora Cay Ryan

Affiliation Chicago | Chief of Staff at Chicago Federation of Labor

Jelani Saadiq

Affiliation Springfield | Director of Government Relations at Advance Illinois

Representative Jennifer Sanalitro

Affiliation Hanover Park

Carina E. Sanchez

Affiliation Chicago | Executive Director | Public Building Commission of Chicago (PBC)

Mary Coyle Sullivan

Affiliation Darien | Darien City Council Member

Annie Thompson

Affiliation Springfield | Senior Press Secretary | Office of Illinois Attorney General

Representative Dan Ugaste

Affiliation Geneva

Kiran Velpula

Affiliation Councilman At-Large | City of Peoria

Kimberly Walz

Affiliation Chicago | Regional Director | State and Local Government Relations | Walgreens

Scott Wehrli

Affiliation Mayor of Naperville

Ryan Whitehouse

Affiliation Bloomington | Associate Director of Local Government and Political Engagement | Illinois Farm Bureau

Julie Moore Wolfe

Affiliation Mayor of Decatur

Desmon Yancy

Affiliation Chicago, Alderman | 5th Ward