Shweta Baid

Affiliation Aurora | Alderman

Representative Chris Bos

Affiliation Lake Zurich

Christopher Brown

Affiliation Morris | Mayor

Senator Terri Bryant

Affiliation Murphysboro

Jacob Butcher

Affiliation Springfield | Chief of Staff, Illinois Senate President Don Harmon and the Illinois Senate Democratic Caucus

Representative Lakesia Collins

Affiliation Chicago

Mimi Cowan

Affiliation Naperville | Will County Board Member

Magda Derisma

Affiliation Springfield | Legislative Director and Staff Attorney, Illinois AFL-CIO

James Donelan

Affiliation Springfield | Alderman and Executive Director of Township Officials of Illinois Risk Management Association

Kelly Edwards

Affiliation Bloomington | State Counsel, State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Companies

Representative Amy Elik

Affiliation Alton

Celeste Flores

Affiliation Gurnee | Director of Community Building, Mano a Mano Family Resource Center

Representative David Friess

Affiliation Red Bud

Christy George

Affiliation Chicago | First Assistant Deputy Governor for Budget and Economy, office of the Governor

Representative Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz

Affiliation Glenview

Lanyea Griffin

Affiliation Chicago | Executive Director, Illinois Tollway

Patrick Hoban

Affiliation Bloomington | Chief Executive Officer, Bloomington-Normal Economic Development Council

Rory Hoskins

Affiliation Forest Park | Mayor

Kevin “KJ” Johnson

Affiliation St. Joseph | President and CEO, Illinois Fertilizer and Chemical Association

Representative Edgar Gonzalez, Jr.

Affiliation Chicago

Michael Reid, Jr.

Affiliation Village of Hampshire | President

Roberto Valdez, Jr.

Affiliation Chicago | Associate Director of External Affairs, Latino Policy Forum

John Kahl

Affiliation East | Peoria Mayor

Laura Hepp Kessel

Affiliation Canton | Fulton County Board Member and Director of Telehealth Medicine, SIU School of Medicine

Erica Martinez

Affiliation Chicago | Public Health Administrator, University of Illinois at Chicago Alumni

Jodi Miller

Affiliation Freeport | Mayor

Jenna Mitchell

Affiliation Springfield | Chief of Staff, Illinois Senate Republicans

Senator Laura Murphy

Affiliation Des Plaines

Chris Nelson

Affiliation Village of West Dundee | Mayor and Director of Government and Regulatory Affairs, Comcast

Jim O’Connor

Affiliation Oak Park | Project Director at Advance Illinois

Cesar Orozco

Affiliation Chicago | Assistant Comptroller for Chicago, Illinois Office of the Comptroller

Leigh Richie

Affiliation Chicago | Deputy General Counsel and Deputy Chief Compliance Officer, office of the Governor

Daniel Serota

Affiliation Lake Zurich | Director of Public Affairs at Aon

Representative Dave Severin

Affiliation Benton

Senator Mike Simmons

Affiliation Chicago

Don Villar

Affiliation Chicago | Secretary-Treasurer, Chicago Federation of Labor

Jaclyn Vinson

Affiliation Danville | Executive Director, Vermilion Housing Authority

Ben Winick

Affiliation Chicago | Chief of Staff, Illinois Department of Healthcare and Family Services

Asif Yusuf

Affiliation Oak Brook | Trustee, Village of Oak Brook