Alma Anaya

Affiliation Chicago | Cook County Commissioner, 7th District

Kristopher Anderson

Affiliation Chicago | State and local government consultant and former manager, U. S. government relations, McDonald’s Corporation

Senator Omar Aquino

Affiliation Chicago

Amy Barry

Affiliation Springfield | Director of communications and public affairs, Illinois Senate Republican staff

Senator Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant

Affiliation Shorewood

Nathaniel Brown

Affiliation Fairview Heights | Academic co-director, Study of the U. S. Institute for Student Leaders

Helena Buckner

Affiliation Decatur | Commissioner, Macon County Board

Nicole Budzinski

Affiliation Chicago | Senior advisor, JB for Governor Campaign

Beniamino Capellupo

Affiliation Chicago | Executive director, SEIU Illinois State Council

Jeffrey DeHaan

Affiliation Lakewood | Senior wealth advisor and chief compliance officer, Clearwater Capital Partners, LLC

Courtney Eccles

Affiliation Chicago | Director of Secure Choice Program for Illinois State Treasurer’s Office

Charles Feinen

Affiliation Champaign | Counsel, State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company

Representative La Shawn Ford

Affiliation Chicago

Senator Dale Fowler

Affiliation Harrisburg

Magdalena Fudalewicz

Affiliation Chicago | Manager, Chicago Latino Caucus Foundation and chief of staff for Alderman Gilbert Villegas

Emily Gibellina

Affiliation Director of Government Relations, University of Illinois Hospital and Health Sciences System

Representative LaToya Greenwood

Affiliation East St. Louis

Representative Mike Halpin

Affiliation Rock Island

Frank Haney

Affiliation Rockford | Chairman, Winnebago County Board

Representative Sonya Harper

Affiliation Chicago

Sarah Hartwick

Affiliation Chatham | Executive director, ED-RED

Curtis Tarver II

Affiliation Chicago | Democratic nominee for state representative in 25th District

Richard Irvin

Affiliation Aurora | Mayor of Aurora

Ra Joy

Affiliation Chicago | Recent candidate for Lt. Governor with Chris Kennedy and former executive director of CHANGE Illinois

Mark Pietrowski, Jr.

Affiliation Cortland | Chairman, DeKalb County Board

Staci Mayall

Affiliation Canton | Treasurer of Fulton County

Steven McClure

Affiliation Springfield | GOP nominee for state senator in 50th district and former assistant state’s attorney of Sangamon County

Thomas McNamara

Affiliation Rockford | Mayor of Rockford

Aaron Ortiz

Affiliation Chicago | Democratic nominee for state representative in 1st District

Prashanthi Rao Raman

Affiliation Chicago | Director of global policy, Lyft, Inc.

Delia Ramirez

Affiliation Chicago | Democratic nominee for state representative in 4th District

Chasse Rehwinkel

Affiliation Chicago | Chief economist, Illinois State Comptroller’s office

Bria Scudder

Affiliation Chicago | Senior government and community liaison, office of Illinois Attorney General, and program director for ColorComm, LLC – Chicago Chapter

Catie Sheehan

Affiliation Springfield | Vice chairman, Sangamon County Board

Mariyana Spyropoulos

Affiliation Chicago | President, Metropolitan Water Reclamation District

Brad Stotler

Affiliation Peoria | District director for U. S. Congressman Darin LaHood

Jennifer Walling

Affiliation Chicago | Executive director, Illinois Environmental Council

Brandon Zanotti

Affiliation Marion | State’s attorney of Williamson County

Sarah Zehr

Affiliation Savoy | Assistant vice president for academic affairs, University of Illinois

Michael Ziri

Affiliation Chicago | Director of public policy, Equality Illinois