Adrienne Alexander

Affiliation Chicago | Policy and legislative specialist, AFSCME Council 31

Representative Carol Ammons

Affiliation Urbana

Lindsay Anderson

Affiliation Chicago | Chair of Illinois Board of Higher Education and State Universities Retirement System

Heather Anichini

Affiliation Park Ridge | President and CEO of the Chicago Public Education Fund

Laura Appenzeller

Affiliation Champaign | Director, Research Park and Economic Development, University of Illinois

Amy Ballinger-Cole

Affiliation Springfield | Senior government relations consultant for Advance Illinois

Lawrence Benito

Affiliation Chicago | Executive director of the Illinois Coalition for Immigrant and Refugee Rights

Representative Tim Butler

Affiliation Springfield

Justin Cajindos

Affiliation Springfield | Chief of staff, Office of the State Treasurer

William R. Daley

Affiliation Chicago | Managing director, Securities Division, Morgan Stanley

Representative Tom Demmer

Affiliation Dixon

Mark Denzler

Affiliation Springfield | Vice president and chief operating officer, Illinois Manufacturers’ Association

Lisa Duarte

Affiliation Chicago | Legislative counsel for Mayor of Chicago and the acting chief of staff to the Mayor’s Economic Council

Representative Laura Fine

Affiliation Glenview

Ragan Freitag

Affiliation Wilmington | County board member, Will County

Samantha Gaddy

Affiliation Springfield | Policy advisor for public safety, Office of the Governor

Don Gray

Affiliation Springfield | County clerk of Sangamon County

Damion Heron

Affiliation Chicago | Assistant vice president, Civic Engagement/Midwest Community Relations manager, JPMorgan Chase

Erica Jeffries

Affiliation Chicago | Director of the Illinois Department of Veterans Affairs

Representative Sheri Jesiel

Affiliation Winthrop Harbor

Earl Dotson, Jr.

Affiliation Rockford | Chief communications officer for Rockford School District and member of the Illinois Toll Highway Authority board

Brendan Kelly

Affiliation Swansea | State’s attorney, St. Clair County

Representative Stephanie Kifowit

Affiliation Oswego

Christine Lopez

Affiliation Antioch | Executive director of community relations and stewardship, Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

Representative Natalie Manley

Affiliation Joliet

Representative Robert Martwick

Affiliation Chicago

Senator Julie Morrison

Affiliation Deerfield

Cristina Pacione-Zayas

Affiliation Chicago | Education director, Latino Policy Forum

Joel Sambursky

Affiliation Carbondale | President of Liberty Wealth Management and member of the Southern Illinois University Board of Trustees

Dr. Nirav Shah

Affiliation Chicago | Director of the Illinois Department of Public Health

Tanya Triche

Affiliation Chicago | Vice president and general counsel, Illinois Retail Merchants Association

Anna Valencia

Affiliation Chicago | Chief executive officer of AVK Advisors, LLC

Representative Grant Wehrli

Affiliation Naperville

David Welter

Affiliation Morris | County board chair, Grundy County

Aaron Winters

Affiliation Chicago | Deputy chief of staff for policy, Office of the Governor

Andria Hoffman Winters

Affiliation Chicago | Assistant director, Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity

Vince Winters

Affiliation Chicago | Lawyer and recording corresponding secretary for Local 399, International Union of Operating Engineers