Representative Dagmara Avelar

Affiliation Bolingbrook

Dr. Jay Bhatt

Affiliation Chicago | Chief Clinical Product Officer, Medical Home Network and ABC News Medical Contributor

Suzy Brown

Affiliation Morris | CEO, The Newberg Group

Representative Kambium Buckner

Affiliation Chicago

Kahalah Clay

Affiliation O'Fallon | Circuit Clerk of St. Clair County

Anna Crane

Affiliation Chicago | Associate General Counsel, Office of Governor JB Pritzker

Representative Margaret Croke

Affiliation Chicago

Tasha Green Cruzat

Affiliation Chicago | President, Children’s Advocates for Change

Representative Eva-Dina Delgado

Affiliation Chicago

Bryan K. Echols

Affiliation Chicago | Senior Advisor, Office of Illinois Treasurer

Senator Laura Clymore Ellman

Affiliation Naperville

Representative Jackie Haas

Affiliation Bourbonnais

Greg Hart

Affiliation Hinsdale | Board member, DuPage County Board

Senator Adriane Johnson

Affiliation Gurnee

Juan Morado, Jr.

Affiliation Chicago | Partner at Benesch

Mario Treto, Jr.

Affiliation Chicago | Acting Secretary, Department of Financial and Professional Regulation, State of Illinois

Ianna Kachoris

Affiliation Chicago | Senior Director of Policy & Advocacy, The Chicago Community Trust

Representative Lindsey LaPointe

Affiliation Chicago

Jake Lewis

Affiliation Chicago | Communications Director, Chicago Federation of Labor

Representative Camille Lilly

Affiliation Chicago

Representative Mark Luft

Affiliation Pekin

Matthew Martin

Affiliation Chicago | Alderman, 47th Ward

Illinois Senate Minority Leader Dan McConchie

Affiliation Hawthorn Woods

Representative Martin McLaughlin

Affiliation Barrington Hills

Lesli Melendy

Affiliation Huntley | Executive Director, Metro West Council of Government

Kevin Morrison

Affiliation Mount Prospect | Cook County Commissioner, 15th district

Margaret Nunne

Affiliation Bloomington | Counsel, State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company

Dulce Ortiz

Affiliation Waukegan | Executive Director, Mano a Mano Family Resource Center

Representative Tim Ozinga

Affiliation Mokena

Megan Peck

Affiliation Springfield | Vice President of Governmental Relations at Community Bankers Association of Illinois

Manuel Perez

Affiliation Chicago | Deputy Mayor for Intergovernmental Affairs, City of Chicago

Senator Robert Peters

Affiliation Chicago

Rikeesha Phelon

Affiliation Springfield | Executive Director of Marketing Communications and Engagement at SIU School of Medicine and trustee, Lincoln College

Laura Roche

Affiliation Springfield | Chief of staff, Illinois Environmental Protection Agency

Mark Schauerte

Affiliation Park Rige | Speakers series Director at the University of Chicago Institute of Politics

Kristina Koch Stephenson

Affiliation Metropolis | District operations staff serving 58th and 59th senate districts

Samir Tanna

Affiliation Chicago | Senior policy advisor, Office of Governor JB Pritzker

Representative Dave Vella

Affiliation Rockford

Rickey Williams

Affiliation Danville | Mayor of Danville

Ashley Wright

Affiliation Chicago | Chief of Legislative Affairs, Office of Illinois Attorney General