Michael Absher

Affiliation Marion | Mayor of Marion

Anita Banerji

Affiliation Chicago | Director of Democracy Initiative, Forefront

Senator Christopher Belt

Affiliation Cahokia

Karimar Brown

Affiliation Vernon Hills | Vernon Hills trustee |

Senator Melinda Bush

Affiliation Grayslake

David Carlin

Affiliation Naperville | Chamber of Commerce and Economi Development Partnership

Representative Jonathan Carroll

Affiliation Northbrook

Chemberly Cummings

Affiliation Normal | Member of Normal City Council

Senator Donald DeWitte

Affiliation St. Charles

Fernando Diaz

Affiliation Chicago | Chief Financial Product Officer, Office of the State Treasurer

Representative Daniel Didech

Affiliation Buffalo Grove

Amanda Elliott

Affiliation Springfield | Executive director of legislative affairs, Illinois State Board of Education

Suzanne Fitch

Affiliation Wheaton | councilwoman for City of Wheaton

Piemengie Hamisu

Affiliation Tinsley Park | Special assistant for legal affairs, Cook County Bureau of Human Resources

Representative Barbara Hernandez

Affiliation Aurora

Elizabeth Hunter

Affiliation Carbondale | Vice chairman, Jackson County Board

Representative Maurice West II

Affiliation Rockford

Representative Jeffrey Keicher

Affiliation Sycamore

Andrea Kluger

Affiliation Chicago | Director of legislation and politics, Chicago Federation of Labor

Representative Joyce Mason

Affiliation Gurnee

Representative Tony McCombie

Affiliation Savanna

Kyle Moore

Affiliation Quincy | Mayor of Quincy

Representative Bob Morgan

Affiliation Highwood

Tiffany Newbern-Johnson

Affiliation Chicago | Deputy chief of staff for legislative affairs, Office of Governor

Marc Poulos

Affiliation Chicago | Executive director and counsel, Illinois and Iowa Foundation for Fair Contracting

Quinn Rallins

Affiliation Chicago | Director of justice, equity, and opportunity initiative, Office of Illinois Lt. Governor Juliana Stratton

Brandy Renfro

Affiliation Springfield | Director of communications, Office of the Senate President

Representative Lamont Robinson

Affiliation Chicago

Byron Sigcho-Lopez

Affiliation Chicago | Alderman, City of Chicago

Representative Justin Slaughter

Affiliation Chicago

Representative Karina Villa

Affiliation West Chicago

Representative Celina Villanueva

Affiliation Summit

Daniel Wagner

Affiliation Oak Brook | Senior vice president of government affairs, The Inland Real Estate Group, LLC

Elizabeth Whitehorn

Affiliation Chicago | First Assistant Deputy Governor, Office of Governor

Representative Patrick Windhorst

Affiliation Metropolis

Daniel Wright

Affiliation Springfield | Sangamon County State’s Attorney

Lori Yates

Affiliation Springfield | Director, district planning and member services, Office of Communications, Illinois State Senate Republican Staff

Representative Sam Yingling

Affiliation Round Lake Beach