Aaron Ammons

Affiliation Urbana | Alderman, ward 3, Urbana City Council, President of SEIU Local 73 Chapter 119 and trustee on the State Universities Retirement System board

Representative Avery Bourne

Affiliation Raymond

Eira Corral-Sepulveda

Affiliation Hanover Park | Village clerk of Hanover Park

Sam Cunningham

Affiliation Waukegan | Mayor of Waukegan

Jonathan Doster

Affiliation Chicago | Illinois policy specialist, Ounce of Prevention Fund

Paris Ervin Doyle

Affiliation Chatham | Chief communications officer for Office of the Illinois State Treasurer

Jessyca Dudley


Jamey Dunn-Thomason

Affiliation Springfield | Deputy director of communications for Office of the Illinois Comptroller

Julian Federle

Affiliation Chicago | Chief policy and programs officer for Office of the Illinois State Treasurer

Joshua Gibb

Affiliation Galesburg | President and chief executive officer of Galesburg Community Foundation

Rebecca Neale Hampson

Affiliation Chicago | Chief of staff and CEO Council Director, the Paulson Institute

Mitchell Holzrichter

Affiliation Chicago | Partner at Mayer Brown LLP and former deputy chief of staff for legislative affairs and special counsel for Office of Governor Bruce Rauner

Bethany Jaeger

Affiliation Chatham | Senior manager at Kerber, Eck & Braeckel LLP (KEB)

Elsa Jaramillo

Affiliation Chicago | Legislative counsel in the Office of Mayor Rahm Emanuel

Ashley Jenkins

Affiliation Springfield | Deputy chief legal counsel for Office of the Senate President

Representative Sara Wojcicki Jimenez

Affiliation Springfield

Antonio Martinez, Jr.

Affiliation Chicago | Director of development for The Chicago Community Trust

Sharone Mitchell, Jr.

Affiliation Chicago | Program director for Illinois Justice Project

Robert Reiter, Jr.

Affiliation Chicago | Secretary-treasurer, Chicago Federation of Labor

Holly Kim

Affiliation Mundelein | Director of constituent affairs for Vernon Township and former trustee for Village of Mundelein

Carl Larson

Affiliation Freeport | State’s attorney in Stephenson County

Jacob Lee

Affiliation Kankakee | County auditor for Kankakee County

Viviana Martinez

Affiliation Chicago | Assistant special legal counsel for Cook County, Office of President Toni Preckwinkle

Senator Patrick McGuire

Affiliation Joliet

Angie McLaughlin

Affiliation Downs | Executive director of Community Health Care Clinic, Inc.

Shiva Mohsenzadeh

Affiliation Glenview | Trustee of Northfield Township

Michael Negron

Affiliation Chicago | Chief of policy to Mayor Rahm Emanuel

Representative David Olsen

Affiliation Downers Grove

Zachary Oyler

Affiliation Peoria | Member-at-large of Peoria City Council

Representative Lindsay Parkhurst

Affiliation Kankakee

Donovan Pepper

Affiliation Oak Park | National director, local government relations for Walgreen Company

Shareese Pryor

Affiliation Aurora | Assistant attorney general, civil rights bureau, in the Office of the Attorney General of Illinois

Franklin Ramirez

Affiliation Elgin | Elgin Township supervisor

Elliott Rodgers

Affiliation River Forest | Senior vice president, logistics, Ulta Beauty

James Rowe

Affiliation Kankakee | State’s attorney in Kankakee County

Jodi Scott

Affiliation Knoxville | Regional superintendent of schools for Henderson, Knox, Mercer and Warren counties

Representative Carol Sente

Affiliation Vernon Hills

William Stephens

Affiliation Murphysboro | Mayor of Murphysboro

Casey Urlacher

Affiliation Mettawa | Mayor of Mettawa