Angelica Alfaro

Affiliation Chicago | Former manager of government affairs for Noble Network of Charter Schools and candidate for Illinois state senate district 2

Grant Anderson

Affiliation Bloomington-Normal | Chief executive officer, Boys & Girls Club of Bloomington-Normal

Todd Belcore

Affiliation Chicago | Co-founder and executive director of Social Change and member of Mayor Emanuel’s Policy-Community Relations Working Group

Senator Scott Bennett

Affiliation Champaign

Katie Blakeman

Affiliation Champaign | Circuit clerk of Champaign County

Steven Bost

Affiliation Murphysboro | Jackson County board member

Laura Calderon

Affiliation Chatham | Executive director for the Illinois Public Transportation Association

Nicholas Colvin

Affiliation Chicago | Attorney and former personal aide to then-Senator Barack Obama

Jennifer Creasey

Affiliation Springfield | Director of state relations for the University of Illinois’ Office of Government Relations

Joseph “J. D.” Dalfonso

Affiliation Peoria | Communications director for Congressman Darin LaHood

John Donovan

Affiliation Palos Park | Special assistant and counsel to the Cook County Sheriff

Michael Dropka

Affiliation North Riverside | Compliance manager in the Local Government Division for the State of Illinois Comptroller

Acasia Wilson Feinberg

Affiliation Chicago | Executive director of Educators 4 Excellence

Nyota Figgs

Affiliation Calumet City | City clerk of Calumet City

Andrew Freiheit

Affiliation Wheaton | Chief of staff for the office of Illinois House Minority Leader

Representative Randy Frese

Affiliation Quincy

Ryan Gammelgard

Affiliation Bloomington | Counsel for State Farm Corporate Law Department

Representative Will Guzzardi

Affiliation Chicago

Ranjit Hakim

Affiliation Chicago | Executive director of Cook County Department of Human Rights and Ethics

Blake Hudson

Affiliation Zion | Deputy political director for Congressman Bob Dold

Senator Emil Jones III

Affiliation Chicago

Bryen Johnson

Affiliation Springfield | Legislative director of the Illinois Federation of Teachers

Jacqueline Lacy

Affiliation Hoopeston | Public defender and candidate for state’s attorney of Vermilion County

Era Laudermilk

Affiliation Chicago | Deputy director for Illinois Justice Project

Juan Carlos Linares

Affiliation Chicago | Executive director of Latin United Community Housing Association

Caitlyn McEllis

Affiliation Springfield | Senior legal counsel for Office of the Senate President

Megan McKenna Mejia

Affiliation Waukegan | Executive director and chief executive officer of Mano a Mano Family Resource Center

Erin O’Brien

Affiliation Chicago | Vice president, state legislative affairs for Illinois State Medical Society

Andrew Quarnstrom

Affiliation Champaign | Township supervisor for the city of Champaign

Carlos Ramirez-Rosa

Affiliation Chicago | Chicago city council member

Nancy Rotering

Affiliation Highland Park | Mayor of Highland Park

Anel Ruiz

Affiliation Chicago | Chief executive officer of Innovation Illinois

Rebecca Shi

Affiliation Chicago | Executive director of Illinois Business Immigration Coalition

Juliana Stratton

Affiliation Chicago | Director of Center for Public Safety and Justice at University of Illinois Chicago and candidate for state representative

Gilbert Villegas

Affiliation Chicago | Chicago city council member

Dr. Sameer Vohra

Affiliation Springfield | Assistant professor of clinical pediatrics at Southern Illinois University School of Medicine and trustee of Sangamon County Medical Society

Sheldon Watts

Affiliation DuPage | DuPage township trustee

Representative Emanuel “Chris” Welch

Affiliation Hillsdale

Sarah Wochos

Affiliation Chicago | Assistant Vice President, BMO Financial Group

Representative Michael Zalewski

Affiliation Chicago