Tom Alexander

Affiliation Chicago | Chief operating officer for 1871, a Chicago technology incubation effort and former deputy communications director for Mayor Rahm Emanuel

Representative John Anthony

Affiliation Plainfield

Patrick Barry

Affiliation Springfield | Senior policy analyst, Illinois Senate Republican staff

Ryan Blitstein

Affiliation Chicago | President of Change Illinois/Yes for Independent Maps

Emily Burke

Affiliation Murphysboro | Jackson County board member

Cristina Castro

Affiliation Elgin | Kane County commissioner

Representative C. D. Davidsmeyer

Affiliation Jacksonville

Theresa Eagleson

Affiliation Springfield | State Medicaid director

Tyler Edmonds

Affiliation Anna | State’s attorney of Union County

Ramon Escapa

Affiliation Rushville | State’s attorney of Schuyler County

Ricardo Estrada

Affiliation Chicago | President and CEO of Metropolitan Family Services and member of the University of Illinois Board of Trustees

John Evans

Affiliation Mahomet | Assistant vice president, Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs

Kimberly Foxx

Affiliation Westchester | Chief of staff for Cook County Board President Toni Preckwinkle

Senator Michael Hastings

Affiliation Tinley Park

Katelyn Hotle

Affiliation Rock Island | Rock Island city council member

Representative Fran Hurley

Affiliation Chicago

John Kamis

Affiliation Chicago | Head of Illinois Public Policy Group for Carpenter Lipps & Leland LLP and former senior adviser to Gov. Pat Quinn

Theresa Mah

Affiliation Chicago | Senior policy adviser and director of Asian American Outreach for Gov. Pat Quinn

Janet Mathis

Affiliation Geneseo | Executive director of Renew Moline and former trade director for the Illinois Department of Agriculture

Representative Emily McAsey

Affiliation Lockport

Karen McDonald

Affiliation Peoria | Political director for Congressman Aaron Schock

Stanley Moore

Affiliation Chicago | Cook County commissioner

Philip Nevels

Affiliation Chicago | Executive director of ChicagoNEXT, World Business Chicago

Senator Sue Rezin

Affiliation Morris

Lee Roupas

Affiliation Chicago | DuPage County assistant state’s attorney

Jay Rowell

Affiliation Chicago | Director of the Illinois Department of Employment Security

Representative Ron Sandack

Affiliation Downers Grove

Nicholas Sauer

Affiliation Lake Barrington | Lake County board member

Ryan Spain

Affiliation Peoria city council member

Senator Steve Stadelman

Affiliation Rockford

Kari Steele

Affiliation Chicago | Commissioner of the Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago

Representative Silvana Tabares

Affiliation Chicago

Alysia Tate

Affiliation Chicago | Policy analyst and speech writer, Office of Attorney General Lisa Madigan

Laura Taylor

Affiliation Fairview Heights | Director of communications for Congressman William Enyart

Lance Trover

Affiliation Chicago | Senior communications advisor, Citizens for Rauner

Scott Waguespack

Affiliation Chicago | Chicago city council member

Kathleen Yang-Clayton

Affiliation Chicago | Director of policy and programs, Asian Americans Advancing Justice