Aurora Abella-Austriaco

Affiliation Park Ridge, President of the Chicago Bar Association

Allen Adomite

Affiliation Mayor, Troy

Isabel Anadon

Affiliation Chicago, policy analyst for the Latino Policy Forum

Jeri Atleson

Affiliation Mundelein, Fremont Township trustee

Darren Bailey

Affiliation Jonesboro, treasurer of Union County

Joel Baise

Affiliation La Grange, Director of Government Relations, Walgreens

Cicely Barber

Affiliation Homewood, school trustee in Bloom Township

Dr. Pat Basu

Affiliation Carol Stream, Chief Operating officer and chief medical officer, Virtual Radiologic

Matt Baughman

Affiliation Carbondale, Associate Director of the Paul Simon Public Policy Institute, Southern Illinois University

Senator Daniel Biss

Affiliation Skokie

Representative Jehan Gordon Booth

Affiliation Peoria

Representative Adam Brown

Affiliation Champaign

Ana Guajardo Carrillo

Affiliation Chicago, Executive Director of Centro de Trabajadores Unidos

Erin Engle


Deborah Frank Feinen

Affiliation Champaign

Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Provost Edward Feser

Affiliation Champaign, dean of the College of Fine and Applied Arts, University of Illinois

Sol Flores

Affiliation Chicago, founding executive director of La Casa Norte

Sharod Gordon

Affiliation Chicago, associate vice chancellor for government and community relations, City Colleges of Chicago

Representative Josh Harms

Affiliation Watseka

Natashia Holmes

Affiliation Chicago Alderman

Gordy Hulten

Affiliation Champaign, county clerk, Champaign County

Cory Jobe

Affiliation Alderman, Springfield

Representative Marcus Evans, Jr.

Affiliation Chicago

Representative Elgie Sims, Jr.

Affiliation Chicago

Joan Knox

Affiliation Alderman, Palos Hills

Kristi Lafleur

Affiliation Chicago, Executive Director of Illinois Toll Highway Authority

Senator Darin LaHood

Affiliation Peoria

Senator Andy Manar

Affiliation Bunker Hill

Mike Marron

Affiliation Fithian, vice chair of Vermilion County board

Sean O’Shea

Affiliation Chicago, Deputy Chief of Staff, Governor's office

Tish Powell

Affiliation Member of Elgin City Council

Mayor Jeffery Pruyn

Affiliation Itasca

Teresa Ramos

Affiliation First Assistant Deputy Governor for Education

Evan Rotert

Affiliation Naperville, administration and planning specialist, Illinois State Medical Society

Michael Ruemmler

Affiliation Chicago, Chief of Staff for legislative counsel and government affairs, Chicago mayor's office

Dominic Tocci

Affiliation Oak Park, Deputy Director of Community Development, Cook County Department of Planning and Development

Jason Tyszko

Affiliation Oak Park, Senior Policy Advisor and Deputy Chief of Staff, Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity

Representative Barbara Wheeler

Affiliation Crystal Lake

Representative Ann Williams

Affiliation Chicago