Veronica Alanis

Affiliation Chicago | Chief of Staff, president’s office, Chicago Transit Authority

Senator Jason Barickman

Affiliation Champaign

Jean Brown

Affiliation Chicago | Executive Director of the Federal Executive Board

Representative Kelly Burke

Affiliation Chicago

David Cocagne

Affiliation Chicago | President, CEO and principal, Vermilion Enterprises

Representative Scott Drury

Affiliation Highwood

Scott Eisenhauer

Affiliation Danville | Mayor of Danville

Senator Michael Frerichs

Affiliation Champaign

Representative Kent Gaffney

Affiliation Lake Barrington

Kyle Ham

Affiliation Toulon | Chief of Staff, Office of the State Treasurer

Representative Chad Hays

Affiliation Catlin

Chad Hoosier

Affiliation Chicago | Deputy Chief of Staff for External Affairs, Office of the Lieutenant Governor

Senator Toi Hutchinson

Affiliation Chicago Heights

Representative Arthur Turner II

Affiliation Chicago

Kris Kieper

Affiliation Winnebago | Winnebago village trustee

Aaron Lawlor

Affiliation Vernon Hills | Lake County board member

Rey Lopez-Calderon

Affiliation Chicago | Executive Director of Common Cause

Eric Lugo

Affiliation Chicago | Stone Park, Vice President for global philanthropy, JP Morgan Chase

Lori Curtis Luther

Affiliation Peoria | County Administrator for the Peoria County Board

Jennifer Silva McDade

Affiliation Bloomington | City Council member

Christopher Meister

Affiliation Oak Park | Executive Director, Illinois Finance Authority

Representative Christian Mitchell

Affiliation Chicago

Anna Bicanic Moeller

Affiliation Elgin | Member of City Council

Josina Morita

Affiliation Chicago | Executive Coordinator, United Congress of Community and Religious Organizations

Representative Tom Morrison

Affiliation Palatine

Lydia Murray

Affiliation Chicago | Associate principal, Consulting Alliance (former deputy chief of staff in Chicago mayor’s office)

Ameya Pawar

Affiliation Chicago | Alderman

Nneka Rimmer

Affiliation Chicago | Partner and managing director, Boston Consulting Group

Heather Roberts

Affiliation Moline | Business development coordinator for MetroLINK

Genita Robinson

Affiliation Chicago | Executive Director for Lawyers Lend-A-Hand to Youth

Senator Chapin Rose

Affiliation Mahomet

Representative Pam Roth

Affiliation Morris

Yesenia Sanchez

Affiliation Melrose Park | Lead community organizer for P.A.S.O West Suburban Action Project

Smita Shah

Affiliation Chicago | President and CEO of SPAAN Technology

John Stremsterfer

Affiliation Springfield | Executive Director of the Community Foundation for the Land of Lincoln

Larry Tish

Affiliation St. Elmo| Mayor of St. Elmo

Martin Torres

Affiliation Chicago | Senior policy analyst, Latino Policy Forum

Representative Mike Unes

Affiliation Pekin